Variety New Zealand is made up of a dedicated, professional fundraising and grants team. Our Head Office is on the first floor at 300 Great South Road in Greenlane, Auckland, New Zealand. Feel free to call, email or drop in at any time - you are always welcome.

Susan Glasgow

CEO

Email: susan@variety.org.nz

Matthew Wall

Finance and Operations Manager

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3745
Email: matthew@variety.org.nz

Parminder Morgan

Fundraising Manager

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3741
Email: parminder@variety.org.nz

Emma Bolwell

National Programme Manager

Phone: +64 (0) 9 522 3749
Email: emma@variety.org.nz

Mel Tan

Communications and Digital Marketing Manager

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3746
Email: mel@variety.org.nz

Emily Pavey

Relationships Fundraising Manager

Mobile: +64 (0) 22 415 0847
Email: emily@variety.org.nz

Jess Raymond

Events and Corporate Affairs Manager

Mobile: +64 (0) 27 676 8736
Email: jess@variety.org.nz

John Shaw

Fundraising Specialist

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3748
Email: john@variety.org.nz

Angela Campbell

Supporter Engagement Specialist

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3743
Email: angela@variety.org.nz

Bronwyn Dunn

Accounts Administrator

Phone: +64 (0) 9 520 4111
(ext: 719)
Email: bronwyn@variety.org.nz

Alastair Maasch

Accounts Administrator

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3747
Email: alastair@variety.org.nz

Audrey Samaseia

Project Co-ordinator

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3742
Email: audrey@variety.org.nz

Tessa Palmer

Programme Co-ordinator

Phone: +64 (0) 9 520 4111
(ext: 714)
Email: tessa@variety.org.nz

Lofa Vao

Receptionist and Administrator

Phone: +64 (0) 9 520 4111
Email: lofa@variety.org.nz

Cheryl Masters

Events Co-ordinator

DDI: +64 (0) 9 522 3740
Email: cheryl@variety.org.nz

Amy McNaughten

Programme Administrator

Email: amy@variety.org.nz

Dominic Liu

Systems Administrator

Email: dominic@variety.org.nz

Ryan Blaikie

Systems Assistant

Email: ryan@variety.org.nz